Dates

Opening on

01/11/2018

Closing on

30/11/2018

Share

The UAE data portal (Bayanat.ae)



About the subject

Being keen to promote the concept of digital knowledge economy, the UAE launched its official open data portal - Bayanat.ae, which provides enhanced open data resources for public use. The portal reflects the UAE government’s intention to enhance sustainable communities based on participation and transparency.

The homepage of the portal shows a list of sectors under which datasets are uploaded on the portal. Datasets include economy, education, society, technology, transportation, environment, government, health and infrastructure.

 

The data uploaded on the portal has been contributed by government entities responsible for various sectors. Since the launch of the portal, many datasets were uploaded. The UAE open data portal is expected to contain huge amounts of data that will serve individuals, businesses, other government entities and even international organisations.

Share your thoughts

We invite you to visit the UAE open data portal and provide us with your feedback regarding the sectors covered and the sectors that should be included. Share with us your impression and suggestions about the look and feel of the portal. Also, provide your thoughts and ideas on the presentation of open data and how the user can access them easily.

 

What you can expect

We promise to monitor and systematically analyse your feedback and comments and take the necessary steps. We appreciate your response, assuring you that customers are the real partners in the development of the UAE Official Data Portal.


(success)

التاريخ

تاريخ البدء

01/11/2018

تاريخ الإغلاق

30/11/2018

شارك

بوابة البيانات الرسمية لحكومة دولة الإمارات (بيانات.امارات)




موضوع المشورة

تحرص دولة الإمارات على تعزيز مبدأ الاقتصاد القائم على المعرفة الرقمية، ولذلك أطلقت بوابتها الرسمية للبيانات المفتوحة – بيانات.امارات. وتتيح البوابة مراجع للبيانات المفتوحة، حيث يمكن لجميع الأطراف من أفراد ومؤسسات وحكومات ومنظمات استخدام تلك البيانات. وتعكس تلك البوابة رغبة دولة الإمارات في تعزيز مفهوم المجتمعات المستدامة القائمة على المشاركة والشفافية.

تعرض الصفحة الرئيسية للبوابة قائمة بالقطاعات التي تغطيها البيانات المفتوحة المرفوعة على البوابة. وتشمل تلك القطاعات الاقتصاد، والتعليم، والمجتمع، والتكنولوجيا، والنقل، والبيئة، والشؤون الحكومية، والصحة، والبنية التحتية.

وقد أسهمت في البيانات المرفوعة على البوابة العديد من الجهات الحكومية المسؤولة عن القطاعات المختلفة. ومنذ إطلاق البوابة، تم رفع العديد من مجموعات البيانات. ويتوقع أن تضم البوابة كم هائل من البيانات المفتوحة التي تخدم الأشخاص والشركات والجهات الحكومية الأخرى وحتى المنظمات الدولية.

شاركنا أفكارك ومقترحاتك

ندعوكم لزيارة بوابة البيانات المفتوحة (بيانات.امارات) وننتظر منكم آرائكم بشأن القطاعات التي لا تغطيها البوابة وينبغي تغطيتها. شاركونا أيضا أفكاركم بشأن شكل ومظهر البوابة، وكذلك طريقة عرض البيانات وكيفية وصول المستخدم لها بسهولة.

 

اتخاذ القرار

نعدكم برصد كل ملاحظاتكم وتعليقاتكم، وتحليليها تحليلاً منهجياً وعملياً، واتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة. ونود أن نشكركم مسبقاً على استجابتكم المتوقعة، مؤكدين على إيماننا بأن متعاملي الحكومة هم شركاء حقيقيين في تطوير بوابة البيانات الرسمية لحكومة دولة الإمارات (بيانات.امارات).


(success)