Dates

Opening on

10/01/2018

Closing on

01/03/2018

Share

Measuring public satisfaction of the Ministry of Health and Prevention’s (MOHAP) social media channe

Subject

In line with MOHAP’s continuing efforts to meet the expectations and needs of clients, the Ministry aims to assess its presence on social media channels due to its widespread and faster impact. This requires strategic plans to deal effectively with these channels and to use them in a positive and responsible way, in addition to prioritization of  policies and services

 

Objectives

Through this consultation, MOHAP aims to measure community satisfaction through its social communication channels and monitor feedback's, proposals, and suggestions to optimize their readiness to interact using these methods

 

Decision

The Ministry will examine all responses and suggestions to create Innovative and diversified mechanisms for an effective social media presence and to develop services which contribute to enhancing the success rates of policies and initiatives, and to encourage the public to support its programs, thereby improving customer satisfaction


Outcome

    

(success)

التاريخ

تاريخ البدء

10/01/2018

تاريخ الإغلاق

01/03/2018

شارك

قياس رضا الجمهور على قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي لوزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع

موضوع المشورة:

في إطار تطوير ممارسات وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع لتلبية تطلعات وإحتياجات المتعاملين تسعى الوزارة لتقييم تواجدها على قنوات التواصل الإجتماعي كونها أحد أهم ممكناتها للتواصل وتقديم الخدمات للجمهوروذلك لما تملكه من تأثير إنتشار واسع وتأثير أسرع ما يتطلب وجود خطط استراتيجية للتعامل الفعال مع هذه الوسائل واستخدامها بشكل إيجابي ومسؤول وتحديد الأولويات لتطوير السياسات والخدمات.

 

الهدف من المشورة:

من خلال هذه المشورة تسعى وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع لقياس مدى رضا الجمهور على قنوات التواصل الإجتماعي للوزارة ومدى الإستفادة منها ورصد مقترحاتهم وآرائهم التطويرية والآليات التي ترفع من جاهزيتهم للتفاعل على هذه الوسائل بصورة أمثل.

 

إتخاذ القرار:

ستعمل وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع بعد رصد كآفة الآراء والمقترحات على تطوير آليات مبتكرة ومتنوعة للتواجد الفعال وتسخيرقنوات التواصل الاجتماعي لتطوير خدمات الوزارة ما يساهم في تعزيز فرص نجاح السياسات والمبادرات وتشجع الجمهور على دعم برامج الوزارة ورفع نسبة الرضا لديهم





(success)