Dates

Opening on

22/02/2017

Closing on

22/03/2017

Share

Measuring customer satisfaction for the ministry of Education e-Platform.


About the subject

Ministry of Education launched the Mobile e-Platform Initiative in Fujairah. It is a part of a number of initiatives launched recently by Ministry of Education to achieve high levels of customer satisfaction and happiness. The mobile e-Platform provides different services of MoE via innovative tools to reach society members in an easy way.

 

The e-Platform will provide the public with all services, including certificate attestations, issuance of nursery licences and services relating to higher education and other services. The e-Platform operators will answer questions and enquiries directed by the public.

 

By such e-Platform, the ministry aims at making several facilities available to provide services all over the country. The ministry aims also to save time and efforts of the customers, innovate new methods for providing services and hence achieve customer happiness.

 

Share your thoughts

What do you think of this initiative? What kind of benefits can it bring to the society? How effective is this initiative? Share your thoughts as it will help the ministry to improve its services.

 



Outcome

Decision Making

 Thanks for all participants ,The opinions and suggestions of the public have been added to the next plan for the e-platform.

(success)

التاريخ

تاريخ البدء

22/02/2017

تاريخ الإغلاق

22/03/2017

شارك

قياس رضا المتعاملين عن المنصة المتنقلة لوزارة التريبة و التعليم.


ما هي المنصة المتنقلة؟

أطلقت وزارة التربية والتعليم مبادرة المنصة المتنقلة في الفجيرة والتي تأتي في إطار جملة مبادرات أطلقتها الوزارة مؤخرا بغية تحقيق مستويات عالية من رضا المتعاملين وإسعادهم من خلال تقديم خدمات الوزارة المتنوعة عدة وسائل مبتكرة تضمن تحقيق الهدف منها والوصول لكافة أفراد المجتمع بأسهل الطرق.

وستقدم للجمهور كافة الخدمات المتعلقة بتصديق الشهادات واستصدار تراخيص الحضانات وبقية خدمات التعليم العام والعالي كما سيتولى القائمين على المنصة تقديم الإجابات عن كافة التساؤلات والاستفسارات الواردة من الجمهور.

وتهدف الوزارة من المنصة إلى إتاحة العديد من أماكن تقديم الخدمة في مختلف أرجاء الدولة، لاختصار الوقت والجهد على الجمهور وبهدف ابتكار طرق جديدة لتقديم الخدمة، وتحقيق سعادة المتعاملين على أوسع نطاق ممكن.

 

الهدف من المشورة

قياس رضا المتعاملين عن المنصة المتنقلة لتحقيق الريادة في تقديم الخدمات المتعلقة بوازرة التربية والتعليم ولتطوير المنصة خلال الجولات القادمة

 



النتيجة

اتخاذ القرار

نشكر جميع المشاركين، تم إضافة آراء و مقترحات الجمهور في الخطة القادمة لمنصة سعادة المتعاملين المتنقلة.

(success)